You could say we’ve been busy. The past two weeks have been full of traveling. We drove (18 hours!!) to Tennessee with my parents to go to a friend’s wedding. We arrived a day early, so we just had to take in the Tennessee aquarium. It was fabulous, but by far my favorite part of it was the butterfly garden. They were everywhere!! I even got to hold one, which was way beyond amazing! Then we drove to Baltimore to go house hunting. We found a wonderful little place that we immediately fell in love with. So, we are in the process of buying it, which is long and arduous, but very exciting. Here’s a picture of it:Our trip was not complete until we went to Lexington Market to get some Berger’s cookies and check out the rest of the market (I am hoping to do some shopping there on my way home from school – at least for fresh fruit). To top it all off, we had a CRAB feast! If you are ever in Maryland, this is a must. And let me tell you: It was amazing! I had a blast and the crab was just scrumptious! Doug didn’t really care for it, but he was willing to take a picture of me in all my messy glory 🙂We got back last weekend, but I am just now finding time to post news. It was a good trip and we were able to spend time with friends and family that we haven’t seen in quite a while. Now we are in packing mode and counting down the days until departure.

