Japanese MapleRarely (if ever) have I called out sick from work. Today I did and I’m glad. My head still hurts; I’m running every five minutes for a Kleenex; and I can feel the slow “drip, drip, drip” down the back of my throat. Not to mention, I feel like I’ve been run over by a tractor trailer… But enough about excuses. Instead, lets talk about my WordPress woes. I thought I would spend some time trying to figure this out and instead I have managed to make a big mess! So far, in the span of 20 minutes, I have permanently deleted all comments made (yikes!) and have “re-done” one or two pages (that were mysteriously permanently deleted as well). I don’t think I can blame all this on normal pregnancy absentmindedness…

So, please take my most humble apologies and I hope you continue to bear with me as I navigate this new venture. Perhaps today is not the best day to spend a few hours trying to figure this out, but hopefully over the next few weeks you will see this space transformed. Here’s to learning from my [mysterious] mistakes!

